top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePriyanshu Gupta

Archive

Updated: Feb 13, 2023

When I was applying for grad school, I had picked up a dream that I'd have started working on my first publication 6 months into my program. And most definitely that has not been the case.

The purpose of this page is to archive the latest updates that may/may not have shown up on the front page of this website. Why do this though? To serve as a reminder for me - that good things take time. They always have.


Updates (Dates are in mm/dd/yyyy format)

01/03/2022 - My first manuscript with the Water Energy Lab on replacing reverse osmosis with NF in textile wastewater treatment processes is out as a pre-print! Find it HERE! Do share your comments and feedback!

07/01/2022 - The pre-print underwent a few revisions based on feedback from the reviewers, and IT'S FINALLY OUT THERE! You can find it here in the Desalination Journal.

08/08/2022 - I've landed in Austin, Texas (US), and look forward to starting out my new journey in the PhD program at UT Austin! I'll be registered with the Environmental and Water Resources Engineering program under the Civil, Arch. and Environmental Engineering department.




2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by Priyanshu R Gupta. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page